Loading
Excel Roofing Contractors Inc
904-631-7663 (ROOF)904-631-7663 (ROOF)

Reviews

Facebook Reviews

I had the pleasure of working with Mrs Kayla in the process of purchasing my first bitcoin trading investment. This was an entirely new concept for me, andshe assured me that I did not need to stress about a thing. she has arranged profit very quickly and responded to my questions in minutes. she wasinformative, professional and reliable.THAT I INVEST $1000 and made a withdrawal of 15,000$ What I appreciated the most was her honesty in her reviews for the profit that i made. I am grateful to have had theopportunity to work with her and I would definitely recommend her as your future broker!contact viaEmail: kaylawilliamscrypto@gmail.comWhatsApp:+1 (804)214-7544
Naflu Garo Naflugaro
2022-02-26T14:55:21+0000
Excellent job! I highly recommend this company. Scott came over and gave us an estimate, professionally explained the details of the job, and the start to finish time. Final cost was the same as the estimate. I was extremely surprised that there was no additional cost as I have heard horror stories from people who had dealt with other roofers about additional costs. The job was completed on time at a reasonable price and we are very satisfied with the work. Scott kept us updated throughout and we are thankful for his professionalism and personal touch as well.G. Logan
Gene Logan
2021-01-08T19:29:04+0000
Cannot say enough good things about this company. they are trustworthy, honest and deliver a quality product
Jim Larsen
2019-05-04T14:44:53+0000
5 starGreat service from beginning to end. Very informative of what was going to take place and when it was going to happen.Service was completed in a timely manner and the professionalism of the crew was outstanding. The crew cleaned up as they worked and no mess was left behind. The roof came out great and good not be happier! Special thank you to Danielle for your patience in dealing with us and answering all questions we had. Highly recommend!
Chris Odin Saucier
2019-02-09T22:05:35+0000
An amazing company with strong values and quality workmanship!
Jesse Lane
2018-06-29T23:57:21+0000
Great service before and after work was completed. The men who completed the work were very professional and hard working, and the office staff was quick with responses to all of my questions. Not only does my new roof look fantastic, the quality of work is top notch! 10/10 would recommend!
Erin Macy McKenzie
2018-06-15T14:18:23+0000
Samantha Nelson Waite
2018-06-06T22:06:02+0000
Alex Marz
2018-01-18T19:45:44+0000
They were extremely unprofessional. After having all the paperwork signed for the work, they never kept me informed about when work would start. Denise, their 'Admin Support', actually lied in emails about having people come out to replace the roof.
Gene Thomaier
2017-12-24T05:38:29+0000
Hunter Andrew-Scott Sorensen
2017-09-19T20:07:52+0000
Taylor Sorensen
2017-09-19T20:07:32+0000
Maria Hughes Miller
2017-09-19T19:03:17+0000
Brittaney Wilbanks
2017-09-19T18:17:30+0000
Ryan Regan
2017-09-19T17:38:22+0000
They did awesome re-roof on our home. We chose the architectural shingles. Just priced a little above asphalt shingles. They look great. They take care of their customer before, during and after their work. Great job Scott and staff.
Melissa DeVore Roark
2017-03-11T22:36:30+0000
Went above and beyond the call of duty! They installed a beautiful new roof for one of my customers and did an amazing job. Very tight schedule and lots of pressure but these guys took care of business and made it happen right on time. I highly recommend Excel Roofing.
Ronda Densford
2016-10-26T02:03:34+0000
Vernon Harvey
2016-08-18T14:56:29+0000